I was google around the internet for fun project that i can use with my interest of shooting with Air Guns. In the background i have a big interest in Arduino and Raspberry and electric.

First let me introduce me, my name is Andreas and I’m from Sweden. My english is not 100 % good in spelling so i hope you can understand me anyway.

My goal is to make a shooting target game to clock the time of hiting targets. I found on the internet a person that made a game like that for Soft Air Guns. But my project will be a little more for Co2 Air Guns.

This is what i have in mind:

In the ground there will be an Arduino for the brain of all things. Then like the other i found on the internet i will use 4 targets. Im going to let my friend special make them so they also collects the bullets.

For my first version there will be a cable version where i will have cables to all targets. I have order wireless communication an Arduino nano for the update but they are still in china and i need a little more programming before i can use them.

The system will be placed in a waterproof bag where there will be the display, battery power and also power from cable.

Right now i don’t have got all the stuff that i need for this project but they are on the way. Im waiting for LCD screen and the box for the sensors.

I will update as soon I’m making progress in my building.

